Engagement Date:Thursday, November 2 2017

City: Poltava
Age: 33
Birth Date: 7/19/1984
Weight: 101lb, 46kg
Height: 5'5", 165cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Cosmetologist
Sports: Fitness
Hobbies: Dancing, beauty and fashion industry, nature

Self Description: I am a calm and balanced person. I am an active person who likes to try new things so thatís why I donít like to sit in one place. I am positive about life and have a good sense of humor. As a real woman I like to be feminine and modern so I keep myself in shape. I am kind friendly and sociable person who has close relationships with family and friends. I appreciate home comfort and I like to create it.

Comments: I am looking for an active and interesting man for serious relationships and creating a family. I see him reliable and kind man who can take a good care of his family. I would like to find responsible and open-minded man with a good sense of humor. Family has to be his main priority in life. I am seeking for a man who appreciates family comfort and love children, somebody who I can feel easy and cozy with.

AFA News and Updates

  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!